Expression Level Polymorphism Project



Home Home Laboratories and People Publications Data and Tools ELP Microarray Database NSF Award Collaborations Web links ELP Intranet (restricted)

Laboratories and People

St.Clair Lab - Michelmore Lab - Doerge Lab


St.Clair Lab

Dina St.Clair (Principle Investigator)
University of California-Davis
Plant Sciences Department
Mail Stop 3
One Shields Ave.
Davis, CA 95616-8780
Phone: (530) 752-1740
FAX: (530) 752-9659
E-mail: dastclair@ucdavis.edu
Web: http://stclairlab.ucdavis.edu

Marilyn West
Phone: (530) 752-2923
E-mail: mlwest@ucdavis.edu



Michelmore Lab

Richard Michelmore (Co-Principle Investigator)
University of California-Davis
The Genome Center & Plant Sciences Department
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 752-1729
FAX: (530) 754-9658
E-mail: rwmichelmore@ucdavis.edu
Web: http://michelmorelab.ucdavis.edu

Hans van Leeuwen
Phone: (530) 754-9127
E-mail: hvanleeuwen@ucdavis.edu
Web: http://pgfmars.ucdavis.edu/~hleeuwen/

Steve Edberg
Phone: (530) 754-9127
E-mail: sbedberg@ucdavis.edu
Web: http://michelmorelab.ucdavis.edu/members/Steve_Edberg/

Alex Kozik
Phone: (530) 754-9127
E-mail: akozik@atgc.org
Web: http://michelmorelab.ucdavis.edu/members/Alex_Kozik/



Doerge Lab

Rebecca W. Doerge (Co-Principle Investigator)
Purdue University
Department of Statistics
522, Mathematical Sciences Building

West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: (765) 494-6030
FAX: (765) 494-0558
E-mail: doerge@stat.purdue.edu
Web: http://www.stat.purdue.edu/~doerge/

Kyunga Kim
Phone: (765) 494-0041
E-mail: kyunga@stat.purdue.edu
Web: http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~kyunga/






Contact information.

last modified on March 20, 2007